Friday, December 8, 2023

Haseen Dillruba


Haseen Dilruba Album Lyrics & Tracklist

Haseen Dillruba (हसीन दिलरुबा) is a 2021 Indian Hindi romantic mystery thriller film directed by Vinil Mathew and produced by Aanand L. Rai, Himanshu Sharma, Bhushan Kumar, and Krishan Kumar under the banner Colour Yellow Productions, T-Series, and Eros International. The film stars Taapsee Pannu, Vikrant Massey, and Harshvardhan Rane. The lyrics to the songs of Haseen Dillruba are provided below.

Listen to the complete album on Spotify

Album's Tracklist

Album Credits

Haseen Dillruba (Original Motion Pictures Soundtracks)
Varun Grover, Kshitij Patwardhan, Sidhant Mago
Aanand L. Rai Himanshu Sharma Bhushan Kumar Krishan Kumar
Music Label:
Taapsee Pannu, Vikrant Massey, Harshvardhan Rane
Released On:
July 2, 2021

Discover These Too

Related Picks